You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Giant Radish and Cabbage

in #vegetables4 years ago

Okay... those guys are gigantic! Congratulations on a huge huge haul... it's great that they also seem to have survived in good condition as well!

Now, the thing that really caught my eye... I'm totally blown away that you have a Kikkoman Soy Sauce shirt!

Sort:  

I was quite happy with my crops and everyone seems to like the cabbage. Just sold the stuff my family isn't going to use and gonna finish processing the final batch of kimchi later this afternoon.

I'm glad someone noticed my Kikkoman Soy Sauce shirt. I saw it at Walmart and couldn't resist. I haven't bought a printed t-shirt in years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62