vegetables are a great source of vitamins and minerals.

source

How are you? I hope you are all very well. Welcome to my post. I came to you today with a different kind of post.

In today's post I will discuss with you how important vegetable is for us and almost all the time you will,

see my recipe Many people think that eating vegetables is not so important but it is a very wrong idea.

Many people eat only fish and meat, but if you have seen my previous posts, you will always find the food recipe,

that I have shared with you. You will see that there are different types of food.

You will never see in my post only one type of food which is only vegetable or only fish meat.

The reason is that every food has different types of ingredients ,

which are very important for our body. I will discuss it now in details.

Vegetables have many benefits, the first of which seems to me to be the most beneficial,

or the one that I know the most is that vegetables contain very little fat or calories,

which means they are low in protein, which means you must have seen those who follow,

a diet or If you want to lose weight, they always put vegetables on their food list,

but you know the reason, if you don't know, then I will explain to you a little bit,

because whenever you take another kind of fatty food, you will gain weight. It will last,

but you will need energy. Again, you will not be able to eat any fish or meat.

If you do not get the energy from where, then you will see vegetables in the diet chart,

because vegetables have a lot of energy, but a lot less energy. There is fat which is very good for,

our body and there are many more benefits that I will tell you slowly now.

So the ingredients we get in the body from vegetable foods, I will tell you now, one of the most important,

of them is sulphate phosphorus. You can imagine the names of these. That these ingredients are very important ,

for our body and there are many things in them that are very beneficial for our body,

so I want to tell you that you must try to put vegetable allways in your food list,

and I have with you many types of vegetables before.

I have shared the recipes, you can come and see them if you want.

  • Copper.
  • Magnesium.
  • Zinc.
  • Phosphorous.
  • Selenium.
  • iron

So now I will tell you the names of the best vegetables and some of the most delicious vegetables to eat.

I hope you all like to eat these and the recipes of each of them but I have shared with you ,

if you want you can easily see the recipes from my blog. If you can't find it,

I'll let you know as soon as you comment. I'll give you that list now. The vegetables.

I like the most so far are the ones I told you about,

like the vegetables in the chest, but plenty of vitamin A,B,C. Everything is here on vegetables.

  1. Spinach
  2. Broccoli
  3. Garlic
  4. Sprouts
  5. Red cabbage
  6. Ginger
  7. Cauliflower
  8. Eggplants
  9. Sweet potato

So I told you the names of the vegetables that I told you if you like to eat them in the comments.

I like the vegetables a lot and have the benefits of vegetables and if you know more,

you can let me know in the comments as I did. You said that I will post something different where,

I will discuss various food related topics with you. Today's post was a continuation of this,

but I hope to share with you the recipes of food again in the coming days.

I hope you all like my post for today. I hope you all like it, I will see you again in the new post.

Sort:  

Researches indicate that the most common and worrying nutrient deficiencies among vegetarians and vegans are vitamin B12, iron, calcium, vitamin D, and omega-3 deficiencies.
I think that supplementation is mandatory , for those who care about their health...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97