You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Relax, #food fight friday

Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes… red onions, SWEET POTATOES, broccoli, oh my!!! I’m so jealous of this garden you two have going on. I bet your dinner table is always cracking 🤡. Especially right now, I could use a bowl full of all of those fresh yummies. @dandays is still pining for your maple syrup though… I’ll just take a few sweet potatoes please. Very impressive @thebigsweed. And great job in the kitchen Chef! I saw your wife’s triple F this week 😉. Bravo 👏👏

Sort:  

Thanks @puravidaville for your wonderful compliments. Right now most of the produce from last year's harvest has been consumed, and it is back to the store for us. Give it a couple more months and we should be stocked up again. We have expanded the garden in an attempt to be able to go from one year to the next without having to purchase many of the vegetables we so love. We are down to 5 pckg of blueberries, I carrot, and four beets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58