You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Relax, #food fight friday

Whoa!!! You guys got it going on!!! I am jealous of you beets!! My whole box got eaten by these pesky birds!!! My carrots look good but then poor beets. I absolutely love the way you have all the raised beds and boxes. What a great looking farm you got there @thebigsweed.
Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks @jlsplatts. The raised beds do save the back and the knees, both of which do get a little achy at this stage. Being that beets are one of our favorite vegetables, I feel your pain. Thanks for your continued support my friend. Keep me posted when you go on that fishing trip with your father and brothers, with Mel Jr. should be a great getaway.
You know what they say, A bad day of fishing is better than a good day at work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61