You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Relax, #food fight friday

in #vegetablegardening5 years ago

Howdy sir bigsweed! wow and wow, what a masterpiece of a garden! I think you guys will grow a years worth this time. Amazing progress, all looks so healthy, you all are very gifted in this area! that's a ton of work too.

Sort:  

Thanks @janton for taking time out of your day to view my post, it is greatly appreciated.
Being retired has allowed us the ability to drop whatever we are doing when it becomes work. We like to think of it as hobbitizing. The only real work I do around here are the dishes.
I hope everything is going well for you. Thanks again!

haha! howdy sir bigsweed! I love that, "hobbitizing" I will remember that term, hope I can use it soon! lol. God bless you guys, see you in the next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61