A vegetable Brinjal

in #vegetable7 years ago (edited)

We all know about various kind of vegetables. Some of the vegetables are found only in specific areas in the world.I am going to tell about Brinjal. The idea to write about brinjal comes to mind when I asked my friend @ellievallie about types of brinjal and she said that she only knows about long and purple color Brinjal. That is why I think I should write about Brinjal.

Here I am going to write about the different type of Brinjal on behalf of shape and color.

I try to capture pictures by myself and for that I went to market but only purple Brinjal available on the market so I did not take any picture.

Shape-

Based on shape Brinjal is two types first is round shape second is long shape

Color-

Based on color Brinjal is three types.

Purple

Image source-https://.shopify.com

White

Image source- https://amazon.com

Green

Image source- https://ebay.com

Thank you...

Sort:  

Wow!!! So, is this your favorite one and how do you like to eat? I mean fried or by cooking?

Not favourite but fried is good @anikaa

Hi my friend wow never thought that there were so many types of egg plants thanks for sharing this interesting article. :)

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wow White brinjal amazing post my frnd @steemitglass

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Brinjal is one of my favorite vegetables, and I haven't seen all of these colors.

Needs to be cooked with some potato and tomato and onion sauce!

how to promo steem using please tell me details

Only use tag as in my post @shajj

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitglass from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63