I am saved because in Japan it is possible to buy cheap vegetables recently in the countryside

in #vegetable7 years ago

Japan has been in the past 10 years, and a small market is born nationwide.
It is fresh and cheaper than the supermarket. Everywhere is full of customers.
Thirty percent are cheaper than ordinary buying.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder to eat organic!

Japan always has something interesting. I really hope one day I can visit this country, Japan really has take my attention, even currently I am trying to learn your alphabets.

Thanks for your comment!
Japan is currently working on raising the country to welcome foreigners.
Please come to Japan someday. It is full of nature and you can enjoy tradition and history.

Tradition and history what make me fall even more to Japan. Japanese can taking care their cultures even in this global world.
I am looking for scolarship to study in Japan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53