💪 #VegasStrong Daily Bass for the Boombox: MAYBE ONE LAST TIME for the Vegas Relief Fund 10/14/2017

in #vegasrelieffund7 years ago (edited)
  • We wanted to earn over $1,000 for the victims of the Vegas Mass Shooting of OCT 1st 2017. So bad that Orbit Drop PAID for promoting some of the posts. Yet not even hardly a dent. Once again Thank you ALL for those that have supported, it helps trust me. And as I mentioned in a post before, if we don't earn nearly enough, I'll MATCH what we earn and donate it personally to the UMC medical bills. Here are some tunes
    Enjoy




I am so demotivaed about the progress made so far, that the outcome of this post may be the make or break for me to keep doing this

  • Not that it's not worth it, but It would need be more worth it at this point to focus on building my company and music to a huge amount then establishing a huge mesure for my city. I see a lot of Love going on here in Steemit and I wonder

  • Is it because I have low following?

  • Are my followers just bots?

  • Do people believe Youtubers and Assholes trying to make a buck saying the shooting is fake vs a local veteran whom LIVES in Vegas?

No matter.... why we didn't reach the goal amount or not even in the $100s in beyond me.

Hopefully we can do it again.

Look if this post makes at least $20 or $40 by payout I know I'll have a spark to keep working with Steemit to raise up to the goal amount!

SO HIT THAT UPVOTE

RESTEEM

Let's raise some money for the victims in my home town!

** All artist are local Las Vegas artist

Sort:  

Good luck with your fundraiser!

Good to see you're pushing along with this project. Going to see what the hell is going on with all those minnowpond bot messages.

Thank you for doing so! I see almost a $1 on first day of this post lets keep it up !!!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99