Sort:  

The term you're looking for is "cognitive dissonance," but I don't think you know what that means as you're using it improperly. And yes, I addressed your question quite directly - your reading comprehension skills (or lack thereof) have no bearing on my responses.

Ad hominem doesn't make your argument more valid. I'm sorry you find logical fallacies so compelling but there's nothing I can do about that.

re: - https://steemit.com/vegas/@sgtreport/never-let-a-good-crisis-go-to-waste-lynette-zang#@x-veritas/re-cryptoheroinfo-re-x-veritas-re-cryptoheroinfo-re-sgtreport-never-let-a-good-crisis-go-to-waste-lynette-zang-20171006t120244984z -
Unfortunately u[intentionally sub. u, just for you] show once again, your....dysfunctional perception regarding....other people outside of your micro-cosmostic relationship to knowing what others think, feel, articulate.
I'm well aware of what 'cognitive dissonance' means.
LATIN- https://duckduckgo.com/?q=Cognitive+dissonance+latin&t=ffcm&ia=web -
I used the expression Cognitive Dissociation .
I've been lucky to do, among other things, study Behavoural Psychology over 40+++ years ago & are thru a consequence of Life, being multi-lingual.
The audience here on Steemit, if u haven't understood is mostly non-English native speakers.
As a service to those readers/Steemit participants, I've used easy English to allow them, to if required, go further in their search for Knowledge an opportunity to check-out what it means.
With this post, I wish u Good-bye.
And, Good Riddance.
btw, u are neither a 'hero' / 'info[rmed]' / non- 'cryptic'..... cryptohero.info
I see right-thru-u.
X-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40