Random Thoughts with Cryptokidd

in #vegas6 years ago

Just a few pictures brought to you courtesy of the Ballagio Conservatory & Botanical Garden. Took these over the Memorial Day weekend, hope you enjoy.

flower garden 1.jpg
flowergarden 2.jpg
flowergarden 3.jpg

Sort:  

Holy stunning! 😍

I know its real, but its so pretty it looks fake... and in this context that is a compliment.

Pretty awesome pictures, I’d like to go back to Vegas sometime!

Pretty impressive! Thanks for sharing!

To enter the Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Garden, how much does it cost to buy tickets? or it's free?.

Hello my dear friend,I really enjoy from your post. so beauty pics and nice shot. I recently joined to steem and saw your posts. i like art, science, adventure and photography. I upvoted and follow you, If you like, please see my posts to support each other because i need to your help for being successful. thanks for sharing useful and beautiful post. have good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84