You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 8 #veganwednesday Contest + Week 9 IMPORTANT Announcement! 🍋🍌🍍🍎

Awesome post Heart! I love that you've announced we're working on our project together, so now I don't have to keep anything hush hush! Lots for us to chat about over the next few weeks, and I'm very excited too. I think the 'attitude' of your contest is a perfect point for us to start from, with your positive and consistent approach to encouraging good health, and honesty about your own views without judging others for theirs. I'm feeling very good about our project! Good luck with your last round before having a well-deserved break!

Sort:  

Hiya <3 Yes, I guess I've outed us haven't I? ;) Whoops, cat's out of the bag now! I for one have never made our love a secret and just was too excited to contain it ;) <3 I am am super excited as well and can't wait to continue fine tuning everything. Thank you so much for being such a generous sponsor to this contest, we love you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47