You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 8 #veganwednesday Contest + Week 9 IMPORTANT Announcement! 🍋🍌🍍🍎

in #veganwednesday7 years ago

Have a nice trip and be safe!
I will definitely post on and won't stop to promote the vegan lifestyle and recipes and so on while you are traveling.
Thank you for what you are doing!

Sort:  

Aww thank you @pusteblume, I don't leave until next week so we have one more round but I am so happy to hear you say that! I'll still be checking in and would love to continue seeing the contest continue even in my absence <3 You are incredible and thank you for helping me inspire the Steemit community <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66961.99
ETH 2599.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67