You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE Help This Petition Against A Public Aquarium Project

Thanks for sharing this kind of posts which make a better world. Some days ago I posted this one: https://steemit.com/spanish/@margaritabokusu/16-links-que-te-llevan-a-crear-un-mundo-mejor-links-for-a-better-world where you find links to sign... I have upvoted your post, I follow you and I have signed and shared the petition and the post. Keep in touch! Best!

Sort:  

Great to hear these words! I love your whole-hearted support to the issue. Thank you so much for your upvote, follow, resteeming of the post and signing of the petition!

I appreciate your efforts to make this world a better place for everyone of us! 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52