You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Wednesday: A Bowl Full of Protein-Packed Pasta for Plant-Based Recovery!!

I am just catching up with with all those amazing entrees for Vegan Wednesday. Delicious recipe and sound advise my Dear.........you are a perfect example for those who are still questioning plant based diet for athletes 💖😊💖

Sort:  

It's always hard to stay on top of all the yummy recipes being posted on here! I'm happy to have the support and motivation from people like you to keep proving that plants are all you need for a healthy food foundation! 🤗

I believe that is the main reason why we are all here and I am happy to be connected with such an amazing vegans like you my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53