You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 6 #veganwednesday Contest + SPECIAL Week 7 Announcement! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ

in #veganwednesday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

BIG APPLAUSE TO ALL WINNERS!!! AWESOME VEGAN ENTRIES!!!
Thank you so much for the big PRIZE my Dearest @heart-to-heart and your gift to F&V Monday.

I am so happy that #veganwednesday is growing so successfully. As you know #fruitsandveggiesmonday are doing great too. It looks like we are building quite a platform for something big!!! I don't want to say too much, because i don't want to jinx it lol. Only time will tell, but it is very exciting and i know we are on the right path.

I have more essays for you and I can write some more, but I will not post them every week. However, I have always yummy recipe for each week.

One more thing. I am taking a break from both culinary challenges, because I am burned out. But I will always participate in #veganwednesday which is my favorite. Sending you lots of love and hugs ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Sort: ย 

HI @lenasveganliving, sorry I took so long to reply to this! I was off all weekend at a Vegan festival! You will love all of the wonderful information I have to share!

You are so right, I am so happy to see the amazing responses to our contests as we continue to spread and inspire the vegan, fruits and veggie way around Steemit <3 I'm so happy to be on this mission with you!

As much as I love your essays, I also adore your recipes so I am happy to see any entry that comes from you! You're our superstar over at #veganwednesday XO

I have had to take a break too so I completely understand Lena, it's hard. I haven't been able to participate in any challenge at all and have fallen quite behind so while I am sad to hear I won't see as many entries from you, I understand and think you deserve the break <3

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh Sweetie, Vegan Festival wow!!! I am looking forward to see your post!!!

And and don't worry, I have lots of recipes for you. I just need break to make new ones for while, although I may do something simple and not for a challenge.

By the way, I will be a guest judge the following week for the Culinary Challenge. So maybe you should join if you up to it.

Thank you so much for the superstar title, you are so kind...............just don't tell anyone, lol. XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50