You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAW PLANTS - ESSENTIAL AGENTS SUPPORTING SPIRITUAL AWAKENING for VEGAN WEDNESDAY 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

in #veganwednesday7 years ago

I always love your vegan recipes! I am not there yet, but working toward the vegetarian style. Coincidentally, I just watched Food As Medicine documentary, I believe eating root vegetables can cure many diseases.

Gorgeous photos as always, dear Lena!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Icy, I am very happy you like it and I am glad to hear about your diet changes. Plant based diet can pretty much prevent and even cure all diseases, because most of them are result of eating too much animal products daily. So for those who are not ready to go vegan, it helps at least cutting down the eggs, meat, fish and seafood to a minimum and only organic or from farmers market. When I say minimum, I mean one day a week or special occasions. Although, in my case I am vegan for ethical reasons, which that what actually veganism is, nevertheless, I do promote healthy eating as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51