You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Wednesday - What Does Vegan Mean??

Hi @skye1 =D What an inspiring post thank you so much for sharing with us in #veganwednesday! I love hearing success stories like this- you look amazing! I'm so happy you dropped by. I originally started the contest as a way to get the community talking about this and this is exactly what I was hoping to see circulate out of this idea!
So, first of all congrats on 2 months that's a big milestone =D
Welcome to #veganwednesday, I hope you make lots of new friends here! <3

Sort:  

Thank you. I am excited to be here for #veganwednesday there will be more to come.

I'll be posting the winners for this week tomorrow! Our winner from last week is choosing so whenever I post that you can enter again for next week <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32