You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoothie bowl for my Habibi on Valentine's Day ❤️

What a fantastic breakfast! I wish I woke up to that :) I love that you've re-purposed your egg slicer! That's so genius! I know what you mean about the smoothie decoration- I just had to laugh when reading this. I make one almost every day and I never post even 75% of them because of the sinking and everything else that goes on... plus I am always impatient to eat ;)
Thank you so much for this entry and I hope it inspired some delicious plant based breakies :) <3

Sort:  

😆 Yeah, I must improve my smoothie bowl decoration skills ... 😅
Thank you for your nice comment and your support! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70