You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rosarote Russische Suppe - or call it Borscht!

Wow beautifully prepared recipe @pusteblume! I love pink and 'borscht' the way I have been taught to call it- is super healthy for you! Thank you so much for entering! #veganwednesday is so fun! It's my favorite time of the week <3 I miss parsnips so much! I am trying to grow some right now, I hope they come up so I can make this delicious healing recipe ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and for your support!
You could replace the parsnip by parsley roots or some other winter veggies. The lack of parsnip would never stop me from cooking this lekker olla podriga! 😋

Hmmm the tropics are interesting when it comes to winter veggies I am used to. I'll keep my eye out though! <3

Good luck with it! 😃👍🏻 Sorry I can't help with that from this side of the planet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41