You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheesy Leek and Potato Soup with minced Soymeat

YUMMY @pusteblume! I was just going to comment telling you this needed to be entered in #veganwednesday but then I saw the tag! Did you link it over on the post for this week? If so I must have missed it! If not, you should link it over there so they don't miss you this week- this is a great recipe and I am now incredibly hungry <3

Sort:  

Oh yes, it was so very delicious! 😄 Alright, I can link it this week to make it more visible. It was very easy to make - simple and yummy.

Yay! We just changed the rules so the winner of the following week judges and they find the entries on the announcement post so I would hate for them to miss your lovely posts <3

How nice of you to say! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43