You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Wednesday: Sweet Potato, Bean & Veggie Casserole with Almond Butter Sauce

You and I are going to have to figure this whole thing out. I am always being tempted and tortured by your ingredients. Almond butter. Ugh. Where would I even find that?... I just did a peanut butter sauce a couple of nights ago, I guess I should go back to making my own almond butter.

ALRIGHT FINE. I'll buy more almonds next visa run. Twist my arm.

All kidding aside, I love this and I love you! I'm so hungry now I want to eat before I go to the gym... :S

<3 Great entry girl!

Sort:  

Ooh, you might have just come up with a good idea for a challenge. 😉 Remake someone else's recipe with local ingredients! That could be fun!

Have a great workout! 💪😀

I did that once with one of Lena's SCC entries! It took me ages because we have such different diversity here. I had to make the mayo and mustard from scratch. It was crazy but so much fun ;)

Neat! I bet she was tickled to see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72