You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Wednesday: A Bowl Full of Protein-Packed Pasta for Plant-Based Recovery!!

You're awesome @plantstoplanks! I am so happy we ended up crossing paths! I love having you around in #veganwednesday spreading such incredible inspiration! It's such a silly misconception that meat is the only source of protein. It makes my eyes roll back into my head ;) Thanks for being such a lovely inspiration here! 💖💖💖

Sort:  

Thank you for being such a positive host for this great message!🤗 I love these "challenges" where everyone really is a winner just being a part of this community! My only complaint sometimes is trying to keep up with all of the great content. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57