You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Myself Through Veganism

Hi @crunchyvegangirl =D Thanks so much for sharing your story and for getting involved in #veganwednesday! It's so exciting to have these experiences being told on here! I hope you get a chance to interact with the community that has participated this week as it's my goal to begin to knit together a community of like minded individuals who are passionate about what they eat! Together we can inspire and that is something truly special =D

I'm so happy to hear you've found your path and that you feel at peace with where you are now, I know that is something I struggled with as well! Finding a healthy balance and lifestyle can be tough but that's why I think this group and initiatives like it are so important these days with the food crisis going on.

I really enjoyed your story and am happy to have connected with you here! I'll be looking over all the entries and awarding them on Monday, just in time for the next week's challenge =D

Thanks again my friend, <3

Sort:  

So kind of you to respond @heart-to-heart! And I'm glad you're organizing this competition because I'm new here and happy to build an online community! And can't wait for future posts! I already have next week's post planned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49