You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VeganWednesday Celery and Pumpkin Lasagna with Arugula Cashew Ricotta

Wow what a beautiful intro my dear, thank you <3 You are too sweet! I'm so happy to have you back and am excited to hear about your trip! You are SO right about vegan food, plant based, whatever we call it, people think for whatever reason that they will be missing out and I just strongly feel the opposite from my own journey. I couldn't imagine going back to my old diet. Everything is so much fresher and filled with flavor now that I am using organic, plants straight from the earth! I always love your recipes and thank you for submitting such a yummy one here :)

Sort:  

Thanks gorgeous! Same here. Couldn't imagine going back to my old sugar and processed food filled diet. Eating healthy and transitioning to a vegan lifestyle definitely changed our life for the better. No more sick-making meds for my hubby and we both feel great. Have a beautiful day!

Yes! I love your story! If only more people knew the benefits! I am happy to be on this mission together sharing and inspiring through deliciousness with you <3

ღ ღ ღ since you had so much fun on the festival we should organize an SE-Asian vegan festival/meet-up one day. Sounds like a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45