You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Wednesday: A Bowl Full of Protein-Packed Pasta for Plant-Based Recovery!!

That is awesome you made pasta out of veggies. I once used cauliflower to make rice. I fed it to hubby who hates cauliflower LOL he had no clue til one of the kids ratted me out on it. Now he is very leary of my cooking. Well I tried to feed them healthy!

Sort:  

Haha, good try! So funny that someone can like the taste of something until they find out what's in it. We used to do that to my grandmother to sneak veggies in her diet. ;)

Lol... i had someone once tell me they were allergic to spinach and i didnt believe them so i put spinach in something add they ate it and nothing happened... i also switched someones coffee from caffine to d-caf because they said i had to stock caffinated coffee or they get headaches (former roommate) drank a whole lb of dcaf without complaints.. damn writing this out im brutal it seems.. lol

Ha, that is a little brutal!

I'll just start calling you brutus!! @deadgrlsuppastar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53