You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caramel-Toffee Filled Banana Cream Pie! Special Recipe for a Special Occasion! (Raw, Vegan, Gluten-Free, Xtra Delicious) 💛🍌

I love your pictures at the bottom. It just shows how much you enjoy food and creating the recipes you are sharing with us. Love it. The recipe and pie look delicious, but the best thing about if you are making with your passion and love. Which makes it incredible in every way. :)

Plus it is vegan. lol It does not get much better than this.

Thank you for sharing it with. Much love. :)

Sort:  

Haha to tell you the truth, there is a story behind those faces! I was shocked at how good it turned out because I was freestyling and started to get worried... then I got mad at how good it was because I felt the need to eat it all right then and there :P

I really do find myself pouring my heart into my recipes, I think that's part of the healing. If we eat foods we are so detached from, how much can we really get from them? Now, if we eat a meal lovingly prepared, it must have many more benefits than we can even hope to know. I'm happy to share, I just wish I could find a way to share the taste ;) I hope technology advances soon!
Are you vegan as well (since you mentioned that aspect)
<3

I am not a great cook as you, but I know exactly how you feel you feel when you freestyle and it turns out to be delicious. hahah For me, it is the best way to cook. It sparks up my imagination. I mean having fun doing it, and it turns out delicious. It does not get much better than it for me. :)

You would need Star Trek hologram for food to share it.. hehe Who knows maybe in the future. lol

Keep pouring your love in the recipes. People can feel it. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

I had no cooking experience not very long ago so don't sell yourself short even for a minute ;) If I can do it, trust me, so can you <3
Taking pictures along the way can get in the way of creativity but on the other hand at least I can see what I put in so I don't forget haha

I'll keep hoping for the technology, someone has to be thinking about it ;)

I will always put my heart into my recipes/blog and life, I believe it's necessary, love is what makes the world go round, am I right? <3
Hope you enjoyed the weekend! I believe you can make whatever you dream! XO

I could not agree with you more. It's not the question if we can do it, but are we willing to do it. :)

Taking pictures definitely, makes a bit more fun as you can always look back and see what you have accomplished.

The love makes the world go round. I'll sign for that for sure. :)

I hope you had an amazing weekend also. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55