You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INDIAN STYLE DINNER 🌿🍅🌿

in #veganwednesday6 years ago (edited)

I love Indian food! We eat it so much. Just made a malay vegan kofte. The recipe still needs a few tweaks, though. Already third time I made Indian-style food this week. Both your dishes look so good. Bookmarked! Thanks for these wonderful recipes, Lena! Have a happy and healthy weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Amy, I am glad you like it.............I guess obsession with Indian food is another thing we have in common, lol 🌿🍅🌿

Lol. Think a lot of vegans are falling for the flavors of Indian food. I hope one day we can do a vegans of steemit meetup somewhere... combined with potluck... yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45