You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 8 #veganwednesday Contest + Week 9 IMPORTANT Announcement! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ

in #veganwednesday โ€ข 7 years ago

Congrats to all winners and thanks @heart-to-heart for being you and the kind words. Love ya girl. Keep up the good work and if you need some help with anything you name it. Happy travels ;) And you probably won't have much time to post ;) I thought I was going to keep posting during our travels.... but then the life outside my screen was so exciting.... แƒฆ แƒฆ แƒฆ

Sort: ย 

Hello beautiful! You are most welcome! I'm sad that you're back and now I am leaving! :( I guess I should have asked you to take the ropes while I was gone! Maybe I can pull you in for some counsel on the next contest ;) We'll have to catch up! You're so right about travel- I intend to keep up but even being home regularly, I have been limited in my online time as it is which is why, after hours and hours of deliberating, I decided it best to just give the contest a pause instead of stressing out about it! I'm going to try to post though! Especially some drone shots ;) Love ya right back, keep the plant based movement going while I am away <3

I sure will... looking forward to your drone adventure แƒฆ And to see some footage of Myanmar/Burma... it's on our list too. That's where you are heading right?

Brunei actually! I have never been and don't know anyone else who has either so no idea what to expect haha ;)

Ohh it beautiful. never been but a friend lived there for few years... lots of monkeys, nature and other wildlife... enjoy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67090.32
ETH 2604.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67