You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millet, Lentil & Roasted Veggies Bowl--Inspiration for Veganuary & Beyond!

Omg this is awesome! Love your positive vibes and that you encourage people to change to a healthier lifestyle bases of a plantbased diet!🤗

Sort:  

Aww, thanks so much for reading my post and taking the time to leave a comment! I definitely prefer to stay on the positive side of things as much as possible. I think the world would be a much happier place if people took care of their health better by eating well and moving their bodies more. If I can motivate even a few people to try it out, I feel like I am making a difference. :)

YOU ARE MAKING A DIFFERENCE my dear by sharing all this with us here! Thank you for that and your daily motivation!🙏💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48