Sort:  

I'm happy to find one more on here, as well! There is actually quite a large group of us when you start looking around. :) Thanks for popping in and I look forward to connecting more!

Yeah I've noticed that I just keep on spotting them :) So much fun and I'm Always happy to make new vegan friends. I have a Facebook group for vegans on Steemit (we are a few instagram friends that just got started) I would love if you want to join? :)

Awesome! Yeah, I'd love to join! I don't know a lot of local people who are vegan, so it is really nice to be able to connect online. :)

Yeay, here is the link :) https://www.facebook.com/groups/1890237147954455/ so happy so find more vegan friends :) I don't know so many IRL too so I always love to connect with new friends online :)

Cool! I'll check it out now. It will be from my private page, so if you see a Katie joining it's me! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49