Week 2 Of The #veganuarycontest: How To Enter! 🌱🍔🥦🌮🥑

in #veganuarycontest7 years ago (edited)

Hey all so, it's now week 2 of #veganuary, I hope all of those taking part have found much in the way of encouragement and motivation in the brilliant posts that have been created so far! 



Another amazing thing about taking part in contests on Steemit is that not only will you get more people to engage with your content, you will also discover a vast amount of awesome like minded people  😊 


The second week of any diet or lifestyle change can be challenging, so it's brilliant to have this community to cheer each other on and keep each other motivated. 



I was blown away by the response and support the contest received last week and am excited to see what you lovely lot come up with this week! 


So please, keep your entries coming in! 


Here's a little recap on how to enter: 

What I Want From You!

I want to hear about your Veganuary journey, and this can take whatever form you like!Including, but not limited to:

  • Vegan recipes (have to be entirely vegan)
  • Meal plans
  • Advice and tips
  • Book/ film recommendations or reviews (providing they are on topic)


All submissions must of course be original content. 

What's Up for Grabs?


Every Sunday during January I will select one winner who will receive:


  • $5 SBD
  • Resteem, and mention in the winner's announcement!


To Be Considered You Must:


  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Link to this post in your submission
  • Tag the post with #veganuarycontest


Remember to check out the #veganuarycontest hashtag to follow what everyone is posting for the contest and to find amazing recipes and tips. 


Have a great week everyone!  😀 Keep going strong, the animals thank you! 





Sort:  

So beautiful good post. Really its informative post

Done, done and done. Good luck to all entrants.

See my entry here ===> https://steemit.com/vegan/@moonunit/no-bull-roulade-vegan-hearty-pastry-omni-fooling-recipe

Brilliant! Thanks so much for entering 😊

Uh uh, can also dog participate? I am also vegan, like you, sweet human :)

woof

Hi, @lolzwithlisa I'm interested in this contest.As I told you on one of your vegan recipe posts that I'm a #foodblogger. I'll take a part.

Should I wrote one today? or daily? I resteemed and upvote you.

Great! Glad you want to take part 😊 You can enter as many times as you want and post about whatever you like as long as it’s related to veganism. I will choose a winning post every Sunday throughout January! Be sure to check out all the posts in #veganuarycontest

Okay thanks a lot!!

Good luck to everyone ;)

😀 Thanks so much for supporting the contest!

I am looking forward to more posts!thank you

Thanks so much! I’m excited to see what everyone submits 😊

I'm posting this, so I can come back later and join the contest :D

Yes please do! I love seeing everyones posts 😊

I'm so glad I found you! Have been struggling this week with Veganuary and now you've provided me with a whole bunch of new recipes.

Will join the contest with some of my own creations soon!

Thank you! I'm so glad to hear that 😊It's so much easier with a community like this to support and inspire you. I can't wait to see what you come up with for the contest!

This is such an awesome idea! ⭐️ I have also entered the contest with my vegan pizza recipe 🍕

Here's the link to my entry: https://steemit.com/veganuarycontest/@deliciousplants/the-ultimate-guide-to-vegan-pizza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49