You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veganuary Tip--If you don't like beans a lot, try bean-based pasta! Edamame Spaghetti with Veggies & Tahini Dressing Recipe

in #veganuarycontest7 years ago (edited)

These are new to me, wow. I have to look for them, although I love beans, I still would love to try these noodles as well. Your recipe is delicious my Dear.

Oh yeah!!! It's Veganuary!!! 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

I know all Costco stores are a little different in what they stock, but maybe yours has these, too! I like these since they are pretty mild in flavor and cook up fast. My other favorites are the red lentil varieties. Those are good in the short pastas like penne. I am sure you would make up a delicious recipe when you find them! 😄

Ohhhhhhh Costco had them? Fantastic, I'll check! Thank you so much my Dear 🌸💖🌸

I hope yours has them or something like it! :)

I do too............I'll keep you posted, but it will be awhile before I go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53