You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The solution to craving cheese for vegans: Introducing Daiya

Omg I absolutely LOVE Daiya products! Im vegan and my dad is visiting. He was like the biggest carnivore going! I have him totally converted now! He has never been able to eat cheese because it doesnt agree with him. Well i introduced him to Daiya and a couple other brands of vegan cheese I use and hes obsessed!!! He told me the other day that the vegan cheese tasted more like cheese than cheese! Haha 🧀 and best of all, no upset stomach.

Im happy to hear that your schools, hospitals and prisons now all require vegan options. The vegan movement is going to be huge this year. With so many alternatives available even the big meat and dairy producers are being forced to start producing alternatives or get left behind!

Sort:  

That's awesome Donna that you've converted your dad!! I tried with my parents, but no luck so far! Maybe they have to try Daiya too! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67