You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWEET POTATO DINNER for VEGANUARY ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒฟ

in #veganuarycontest โ€ข 7 years ago

That looks absolutely amazing, my friend. Which is really not a surprise since you always share delicious dishes such as this one. I have to get more of sweet potato in my life no doubt. :)

Thank you for sharing. Have an amazing day as always. XOXOXO

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much Durko for stopping by ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒฟ
I have no doubt this is a meal you would really enjoy. I don't know how in Italy, but in Canada sweet potato is very cost effective and they are available everywhere.

I believe I saw them the other day in the store. I just did not buy them. Now I have all the reason to buy them from reading your amazing recipe. :)

That's awesome Durko, I have tons of recipes with sweet potatoes on my blog. If you need me to pick some more for you just let me know. I am sure eventually you will come up with your own............. once you realize how versatile and yummy they are ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ

Well, what can I say you know me better than anyone. I will probably do my cooking "experiments" with them. lol

Eventually, I will make a good recipe on my own. lol

Thank you, for your amazing help as always. :)

It's interesting Durko that we never met, but we know each other so well, lol. I look forward to see your sweet potato creation soon, I hope ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Well, I believe it has to do with a fact we are both direct and speak our minds. Even though it is over the internet. Plus we do know each other for more than 2 years I believe. Since TSU, after, and now on Steemit again. :)

I believe some people understand each other without knowing each for a long time. :)

I sure will think of something for sweet potatoes. My creative mind will not let me eat them plain. lol

That is very true Durko..............what I like most about you is that for such a young man you are very mature, wise and sensitive. You must be very old soul. I wish I was mature like you when I was your age, lol. But maybe it was not meant for me, because I would not be able to deal with the reality I was in at that time. Nevertheless, we all have different life path and the main thing is to learn the lessons along the way. All I can say at this point is that I am glad we stayed in touch and we are both here. Steemit is the ideal place for both of us XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34