Amy’s Vegan Mac & Gardeins Burgerless Ground Concoction Heaven 🙌🏻

in #veganmac6 years ago (edited)

2ADC7447-4644-4268-986B-162F1A961F9F.jpeg

Hello sugar bears,

Today I had been feeling under the weather so decided to make something fast for super. Well sometimes that’s not so easy because my 23 year old autistic daughter is a very picky eater. Nonetheless I took a chance and whipped together this amazing vegan Mac concoction and was so suprised how it came out.

This was our first time trying Amy’s vegan mac but decided to add some Gardein burgerless ground to it and.... Walla It was surprisingly delicious and my daughter tore it up. That’s all I needed to see was her enjoying it and was happy camper. 😘

This vegan mac reminds me so much of the kraft boxed powered mac and cheese. However I would like a little more cheese in the packet? Over all it’s a hit in my vegan home and will purchase regularly.

As for Gardeins burgerless ground come on it’s Gardein.. they never disappoint me!🙌🏻

Until next time reach for the stars sweet pea 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27