You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍽 Stay healthy! Ⓥ 🧀Home-made vegan cheese recipe aka. melted yeast 😋🍕🍕

This looks delicious, my friend. I think pizza and cheese is the only thing preventing me to go full vegan. lol Even though lately, I have been limiting consumption of it as well. Ordering pizza with just tomato sauce, mushrooms, and veggies. :)

Will have to try your recipe and try to find vegan cheese here in Italy to try it out. :)

Thank you for sharing. Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Hey, I guess in Italy it must be especially hard to not eat cheese. I also like to order pizza with just tomato sauce, mushrooms, veggies, and some garlic pasta. And it is surprisingly good! :)
Good luck with the recipe! Have you ever tried nutritional yeast before?
CU, Chris

You know, I thought I couldn't give up diary products and become vegan. I have found that since I started using products like nutritional yeast and once in awhile, soy or almond cheese, I'm fine with it. When I go out to eat, it's hard to avoid a bit of dairy now and again, so I'm not quite 100-percent vegan. But at home, I'm fine with it. Good comment!

Hey, wow, totally love to hear that you are fine with it.
Cu, Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55