Typical Breakfast on the Go

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, It is because, it will be the start and the foundation of your mood the entire day, I very well agree on that.

Skipping breakfast is not so wise, especially for children.

I would like to share my typical breakfast every morning. Aside from porridge, I make a rainbow of fruits with cereals with my son. add them all up together with some nuts. This is the start of our kick out everyday.

20180310_105834.jpg

another food art words in commemoration of International women's Day

20180310_104953.jpg

Having Breakfast with proper food will give you lots of energy through out the day. It makes you feel full longer and affect your mood and your daily life.

As the saying goes...

In Breakfast - eat like a king

In Lunch - eat like a queen

In Dinner - eat like a pauper


This is an entry for the #veganbreakfastcontest by a wonderful steemian @vegan.niinja

Thank you very much @vegan.niinja and Good luck to all!

Sort:  

Hi @sherylneil this is my sort of breakfast alright. You can keep your eggs bacon sausage black pudding and greasy mushrooms. Healthy eating to live longer I say. Its a very colourful dish too what you have here which makes it even more exciting before even tasting it. Thank you and take care @racykacy

hello @racykacy. Indeed a colorful and filling breakfast. It last me longer before my next meal. easy to prepare too, just chuck in everything to your bowl for on the go daily.

Thank you for visiting and take care too. best regards. XX

With all these goodies and fruities you're sharing, sis....You're just making me love veggies/fuits more :D

Oh yes mam. Thank you too. They are colorful and delicious too. my best regards po. xoxo

hahaha.. It so cute! And healthy food!

Oh Sheryl! This breakfast share and entry is amazing! You know how much I love fruits, and this is the way every child should start the day, lol! Thanks so much for joining in!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73