You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Muscle on a Vegan Diet 💪

in #vegan7 years ago

Very interesting write-up!👌 👌 👌

Probably, it's my first time that I came across an article which advocates that a plant-based diet can make one gain the muscle weight. Mostly vegans keep advocating weight-loss feature of the vegan diet creating an impression as if veganism is only good for over-weight & obese people.🤔

More of such articles are needed to impart the right image to a plant-based diet.👍 Resteemed!😊

Keep Steeming on such beautiful and worthy content!❤️❤️❤️


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Sort:  

Than you so much for the comment 😁 I am glad that you appreciate it because I really do put a lot of work into all these articles 😊



🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43