You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎂Treat Yo'Self! Brownies+Ice Cream+Cookies+Fudge = Cupcakes That'll Rock Your World! 🍪 (Vegan+GF)

in #vegan6 years ago

YUM! Another gorgeous creation Heart, and seems you're not short of admirers of all this amazing food!

I wanted to mention - have you heard of @pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle radio Show... it's live every Friday evening, and he has a couple open slots this Fri 30th if you'd be up for it? I did it a few weeks ago and it's great! He's particularly interested in Vegan food, and would love to hear about your travels I'm sure, so of course I immediately thought of you when he said about slots free! If you can do it, you can find @pennsif on Discord, or leave a message on his latest post. Say I sent you! :-)

Sort:  

Awww you know it's my dream to share healthy food with the world! I have been super inspired lately! <3

Thank you so much for thinking of me! I have been in the kitchen day and night lately and am late on the ball for this but he messaged me and I am going to try to set something up with him coming up soon! Thank you so much! <3 There is so much going on around here, I wish I had more time or interns to help me be able to keep up with everything ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09