Sort:  

keto and vegan can both suck for diabetes :D

If you read the article, the man has a much more stable blood sugar through keto.

I read the article. That still doesn’t take away from my point that Keto and vegan are both crap options when dealing with diabetes. They both still suck as options for diabetes. Why not just eat your Species-specific diet and do away with diabetes concerns entirely? Seriously people :D

Which is meat, nuts, berries, plants. Again meats, like all other carnivores.

I understand now. Humans are primates. They're frugivorous (eating fruits and tender, leafy greens). The body design and enzyme production points to this and only this. It's that simple. Now you got the memo :D

Yeah. Ive had the memo. Personally i believe there are many factors to it. I also believe in natural eating. No processed or high sugar stuff mainly. Yes fruits, veggies, nuts, berries, and of course some meat here or there ( we have k9's). I do appreciate your dedication to striving for naturalness. I just imho feel meat is actually healthy and prefered. I love natural food, from nature baby. Lastly everything in nature is EATING everything else. Everyday I live, something must die. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44