Vegan 10,000 Push-ups ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vegan6 years ago

Hello my fellow vegan Steemians friends!

I want to start a revolution, a change, a positive wave to this world. Too often many meat eaters laughing at vegan and vegetarian for not getting enough protein. And if they go plant-based, they worry that they won't have energy and would become weak. Let's debunk the protein myth with our pushups! Join our Vegan 10,000 Push-ups Challenge, be a living proof and let's send shockwaves to the meat-eaters!!

For ladies who don't want to have a strong upper body, squats can be as good. Please use the tag #vegansquat

If you want to do this challenge, please use the tag #veganpushup. Please also help resteem this post and let more vegan join this challenge. I don't have any give away because I'm still a plankton. When I grow up and become a whale I will come back to this post to upvote everyone and send you some steem dollar for reward. For now, it's just your faith.

If you need some instant motivation, you can live chat with me by going to my website and using the chat function on the right down corner. https://www.watermelonprince.com/

Sort:  

I will definetly participate in This challenge!! Upvoted and resteemed!! #veganpushup #veganpower

Powerful stuff! I will follow up and check your progress!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52