You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to gain MORE Energy?!! [Ebook PART 2.] THE TRUTH ABOUT ENERGY & DIGESTION

in #vegan7 years ago

If only this was as easy as reading one article, and now you're done with coffeeeeeeee; "you'll miss it".... what you are facing is the tip of an iceberg. To get off caffeine usually involves a week of work, and headaches and recovering sleep debt, etc... Re-hydrate yourself with pure water, 4-6litres daily. Approaching this as an "addict", is the best first step. :)

Sort:  

Not easy to leave coffeeee behind.......because like u say I'll miss it....I now I start to reduce consumption day by day and drink lots of pure water....slow process. Thanks for yr advise,

By the way,

My name is Nik Khamsani, from Malaysia. A retired helicopter pilot and don't know what to do with the rest of my life. So here I am trying to spend the rest of my life into the Steemit Space.
Should you decide to up vote and follow me (that is of course, if you find my post worthy of it) I will gladly do the same. Thanks and have a productive days ahead.

#nkkb
#teammalaysia Member at Steemit.
#mentormemtee with #zublizainordin and #nkkb
@OriginalWorks #originalworks
https://steemit.com/@originalworks
@t3ran13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33