The World Lost A Beautiful Soul Today

in #vegan6 years ago

Myself and my fellow volunteers received terrible news today. Our girl Molly passed away.

Molly 5.jpg

Molly 4.jpg

Molly 2.jpg

Molly was incredibly special. She was sweet, loved to be held and cuddled, and was extremely bonded with another one of our hens named Clarice. The duo were inseparable and while I am upset that Molly has passed because I know how much I will miss her, I am even more saddened by the fact that Clarice will never see her companion.

Molly 8.jpg

Molly 6.jpg

Molly 10.jpg

Every single time I went into their coop they were right next to one another, if not on top of one another. It was as if they were constantly being pulled toward one another by some unforeseen force. But then again they were, that force was friendship and love.

Molly 1.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Kelly, I am so sorry for your loss.

Molly was so beautiful. I hope Clarice will be okay. ❤️

Thank you <3

its really sad news.may her soul rest in peace
and more thing your profile picture is really good is that you?

Haha thank you! Yes it is.

do you have a facebook account.?

Poor Clarice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37