You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw Vegan Fruitarian Diet is not Nutritionally Deficient

in #vegan7 years ago

I've wanted to try a raw vegan diet, but haven't gone around to it yet. I've been vegan for nearly 2 years so it's time to try it out for a few weeks or months. Just got to plan out the best ways to get my calories.

Sort:  

Nice, you've already prepped yourself. I was mostly vegan for 3 years before doing the fully raw experiment. Oh it was the best I've felt in my whole life; which is weird to why I haven't done it again yet until recently.

When your body's clean enough your calorie requirements actually go down; i think thats a good explanation why FullyRawKristina has actually gained a significant amount of weight from what she used to look like. She cleansed all the bad and now her body has nothing to do with the extra calories except store it; maybe that and all the gourmet dessert dishes she does ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44