Papaya breakfast

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

I love keeping my meals simple 🌱
Monomealing on one fruit is really great for the digestion and it requires almost no preparation in the kitchen ✨
It is fast-food in it's very best form! 🏃‍♂️
This morning I enjoyed this big and very juicy papaya 😋
I also like eating a few of the seeds with the papaya, since it's super good for the gut!
According to the Medical Medium papaya seeds are better than a bottle of digestive enzymes!
@lenasveganliving 😍 papaya.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @vegapi! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @pusteblume :)

@pusteblume wrote lately about: Whiteiswhite/Wiw Contest/Animals ~ White Swans. Feel free to follow @pusteblume if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Yummy! Papaya is one of my favorites. It is such a beautiful fruit.

I totally agree my Dear, fruits are the best fast food. I love papaya and I usually add 1 tsp of the seeds in my smoothies.

Thank you so much for the valuable information and beautiful photo 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

nice idea for a healthy breakfast @vegapi
Thanks for sharing, i try it tomorrow :)

Simple is the best! Beautyfull photo! I love papaya too:)

This is such an easy and juicy breakfast idea. I've never had the seeds - will have to try that. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69