What I eat in a week #1 vegan!

in #vegan7 years ago


Hello friends,

my first steemit post was a grocery haul and I promised to film a What I eat in a week video for this week, so here it is :)

The grocery haul can be found here: https://steemit.com/vegan/@veganstudent/vegan-grocery-haul-week-meal-plan-for-two-persons

In the next weeks I will be posting some recipes from meals in this video, so if you want them, be sure to follow me on :)

Music by Joakim Karud http://youtube.com/joakimkarud


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How are the exams going so far? Hope you are crushing it!

Thank you :) Yesterday so had two exams on one day :( but now there are only two left

Only healthy food , this is great !

Ha, I love Texicana Salsa too! It's sitting right next to my laptop right now, haha!

What do you like to eat it with? :)

Everything!!

No, I had take-out fries yesterday and I don't like those tiny ketchup bags for environmental reasons... I have two more bottles here because I always need a buffer when it comes to TS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72