Sort:  

such amazing food, enjoy and happy weekend 😊

Cheers, It was really good!
Happy weekend to you too!

Thanks!

  • greetings

OMG! What a meal.... it leads me to salaivating

Thanks, I'm not the best photographer though..
Dumplings were on point!

CM food is always the best!!

Chiang Mai food is awesome!

What a life! You always have delicious and healthy food!!

Haha thanks, I try my best and health is my passion!

Today he eat alone without me ka 😂😂

Babe!!!!!!! Woooooooow !!
The foods look very good!
I want some dumplings tooooo. 😋😋😋

next week we can go again babe!
dumplings were good!

yay!!! I want durian buffet more than this food ka 😁😁😁😍😍😍

Durian buffet on me next week babe!
You should vlog it!

Okay ka 😎😎🎥🎥🎬🎬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42