You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating raw pork. Carnivore or Herbivore Teeth debate settled. MrMilkJar vs Vegan Gains *old school milkjar reup*

in #vegan7 years ago

I do not see why you result to name calling and belittling, it seems to me that you are the one being sensitive. You are currently being a hypocrite given that you have down voted my only post of an introduction for no reason!? what about free speech? I have removed my downvote simply because I do not wish to engage in a petty back and forth of down voting with a platform that i do not fully understand at this time. I would hope you would retract your unjustified downvote from my page as well.
I would also like to take a moment to to ask you at what point did I try to "shove" anti-nature ideology down your throat? You need to understand that not all people are the same, it seems to me that you are doing the EXACT things that you are preaching against.
Take care of yourself.....

Sort:  

You deserve to be belittled. Not only that but you deserve to be HUNG BY THE NECK UNTIL DEATH AS PER US LAW FOR TRAITORS ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO SWORE AN OATH TO THE CONSTITUTION. You do not respect free speech! After I explained to you very clearly how your downvote was a free speech issue you clearly stated that you still chose keep the downvote in placeand when you took it off you clearly stated it was not because you care about freedom but because you dont want to engage in petty bck and forths. There is nothing petty about free speech. You dont deserve a downvote, you deserve the same thing any other communist who wants to shut people up deserves.

You are scum. Ill remove the downvote but think long and hard about what freedom of speech is. Freedom of speech is the right to be rude, the right to be hateful, the right to be a troll. That is what freedom is. Not censorship. Now go fuck yourself and dont come back here again. or we can play petty little flag games all day long.

I dont give a fuck about your downvote, I just care about how disgusted I am by people who do not respect free speech, the one ultimate freedom that must never be touched above all else, no matter how hurt you poor little feelings are.

Now kindly go die of nutrient deficiency if the drugs and vaccines the government pumped you full of during your "service" dont get you first.

Talk about free speech while mocking my service that ALLOWS you the freedom of speech.... talk about nutrient deficiency... I forgive you. It seems as though your diet has really messed some things up, its not your fault. Take care of yourself milkjar

your service did nothing to allow me freedom of speech. keep kidding yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66