You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nutritional Yeast : I'm in Love With This Important Vegan Condiment and Supplement

in #vegan6 years ago

The most amazing meal (in my opinion!) you can use them for is vegan hclf mac and cheese.. I'm going to post the recipe in a couple of days.. Spoiler alert: it's absolutely delicious 😋😅

Sort:  

OK, if you want to drop a link here, I'm fine with it. Thanks!

You know, I like to invent my own recipes, so I have to try it again and see if it really works and tastes good. Then I can write it down and post it here. Maybe I can do it tomorrow 😁

Great. I enjoy that too. I wish I was better at taking photos because there are so many pro-level food photographers here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99