You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I BE more English? I Veganise The Traditional Roast!️ 😊

in #vegan6 years ago

ooh, english vegans unite! ;)
this looks interesting, i generally just don't participate in any kind of sunday roast type things - but it's good to know the alternative options.
i've subbed to you here and look forward to more inspiration.
btw, there's a vegan steemit area in discord in case you are unaware:
https://discord.gg/umNmeg

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for that! I love making vegan options alongside the meat eaters options so they can see how delicious my food is and see how much I enjoy my meal with no nasty animal ingredients. I'm a big believer in leading by example 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52